The National Forest OS Explorer Map 245

Image of maps

The National Forest OS Explorer Map 245


This 1:25 000 scale map covers most of the National Forest area, including Burton upon Trent, Swadlincote, Ashby de la Zouch and Coalville.

Delivery information:

FREE DELIVERY. We will aim to dispatch your book within 5 working days of receipt of order and payment. Please note we do not provide postage to non-UK addresses on our physical products.

Other products

Geological Walks in the National Forest

Take a walk around these magnificent landscapes and learn about how explosive volcanoes and violent earthquakes have shaped the famous Charnwood Rocks, some of the oldest in England and Wales. A fascinating day out for everyone - from weekend family walkers to the expert geologist!

£5.00 - Buy now

The National Forest: Heritage in the Making by James Parry

This limited edition book reveals the history of the landscape that has become The National Forest. Spanning the last 10,000 years. It investigates the landscape’s underlying geology, the natural history, the agriculture, the buildings and industries, the people, customs and more.

£15.00 - Buy now

Dedicate a Tree

Whether you’re looking to dedicate a tree or to simply help the environment, we offer a no-mess way to plant a tree – we’ll do it for you. Choose from a range of species and we’ll find a home for it in Our National Forest.

£15.00 - Buy now